PayPal Acceptance Mark

Publication1 (865x436)HYMNS FOR HIM
Ann’s 4th CD project 
A collection of Ann’s favorite hymns.
All songs public domain
except tracks 3 & 9 (used with permission)

1. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
2.   Count Your Blessings
3.   How Great Thou Art
4.   Amazing Grace
5.   I Surrender All
6.   Medley:
Nothing But The Blood of Jesus
Are You Washed In The Blood
There Is Power In The Blood
7.   Jesus Loves Me
8.   It Is Well With My Soul
9.   Victory In Jesus
10.  Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
11.  I Need Thee Every Hour



Ann’s 3rd CD project
$10.00  (Also Available on I-Tunes)
All words & music written by Ann Hartmann
except where noted.

1.  Believers Believe
2.  Everything Under The Son
3.  Amazing Gracie (co-written with Lynn Fox)
(click here to watch YouTube video)
4.  More Joy For The Journey
5.  Nearsighted Angels
6.  Great Faith
7.  Wallflowers Dance
8.  Pour Love
9.  Sack Of Stones (co-written with Ken Byford)
(click here to watch YouTube video)
10.  Life Gets Loud (co-written with Scooter Simmons)
11.  Tending To Todd (co-written with Lynn Fox)
12.  I Choose To Trust You
(click here to watch YouTube video)

2nd projectLOOK UP
Ann’s 2nd CD project

All words & music written by Ann Hartmann except where noted.


1.  Look  Up (written by John Schweers / Larry Alderman / Daniel Johnson)
2. God’s Got The Box
3.  It Took A Push
4.  Rain In The Desert
5.  At The Square Dance
6.  Take The Wheel (co-written with Tammy Vice)
7.  They Don’t Hold Back
8.  I Can Pray
9.  He Wrote It Down
10.  We’re Not There Yet


Ann’s 1st CD project
$10.00 (SOLD OUT – please e-mail if you need songs from this project)
All words & music written by Ann Hartmann. 
Published by Hartmann Harmonies (ASCAP)


1.  Love’s A Boomerang
2.  On Your Knees
3.  Be Strong and Courageous
4.  In The Twinkling of the Eye
5.  Silver Hair
6.  Just Do It
7.  My Job
8.  Living For Him
9.  All Praise Belongs To You
10.  Jesus Heals



If you prefer to purchase using a check, 
please contact Hartmann Harmonies directly